WHAT WE DO

In our topics #FaithInDevelopment, #Equip4Transformation and #BusinessForDevelopment our strengths are combined with our passion for more excellence.

FAITH IN DEVELOPMENT
We develop concepts and formats for enhanced religious competence. We foster skills with regard to religion, belief and ideology. And we support our clients in working with organizations, initiatives and movements with a background of faith or faith-based motives.

Find out more

EQUIP 4 TRANSFORMATION

Our customers do good. We help them doing good in a great way:

Find out more

BUSINESS FOR DEVELOPMENT

Companies can do great things in international development cooperation. We help our entrepreneurial clients to be (or become) active in developing and emerging countries in a great and socially responsible way.

Find out more

WHAT DEFINES US

We are often asked where our name "PIRON" comes from, what it means or what it stands for. Basically it can be said: PIRON is not an abbreviation or an artificial word, but a personal name. Where this name comes from is a longer story that is best shared in a personal conversation. But in short: PIRON is the name of a place in South Africa, where the vision and basic idea for our work as an agency was born over ten years ago. Accordingly, this name stands for our foundation and our origins.

 

WHO WE ARE

Matthias K. Boehning

Managing director, consulting business economist and economist, moderator

boehning@piron.global

Bonn/Berlin Office

Curriculum Vitae

Ulrich Nitschke

Senior Advisor,  Authorized Representative,
Head of Faith & Development Department

nitschke@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Ebenezer Asumang

Country Director Ghana

asumang@piron.global

Accra Office

Yaw Yeboah

Project Coordinator

yeboah@piron.global

based in Uppsala/Sweden

Joan Okitoi-Heisig

Project Manager/Communications 

okitoi@piron.global

based in Geneva/Switzerland

Sarah Adem

Project Manager

adem@piron.global

Bonn Office

Irene Evadine Ngong Bonjeh

Project Manager

evadine@piron.global

based in Douala/Cameroon

Elisabeth Dörgeloh

Junior Project Manager

doergeloh@piron.global

Bonn Office

Armin Krämer

Project Manager

kraemer@piron.global

based in Waiblingen/Germany

Bennet Niemann

Junior Project Manager

niemann@piron.global

Accra Office

Roselyn Tettey

Project Manager

tettey@piron.global

based in Trento/Italy

Peninnah Osei-Poku

Office Manager

osei-poku@piron.global

Accra Office

Tanja Dielmann

Office Manager

dielmann@piron.global

Bonn Office

Judith Gebbe

Junior Project Manager

gebbe@piron.global

Bonn Office

What our clients say about us

To the PIRON team that faciliated our April 2022 workshop, thank you for the materials including our new advocacy framework and COP for LM International. We’re extremely pleased with it and excited about our joint partnership. You have contributed greatly to our development so far and we truly look forward to seeing what we can continuously do together.

Dr Josephine Sundqvist, Secretary-General Läkarmissionen - LM International

 

PIRON Global Development successfully delivered the assignments and the related
products in an innovative and constructive manner. The Action for Justice team was pleased with thework done and respective results. Mr. UlrichNitschke (Senior Advisor) and his team did very well.I recommend PIRON Global Development for the excellent work it delivered
for our team.

Isaiah Toroitich, Head of Global Advocacy & Team Leaders – LWF Action for Justice Unit

 

The PIRON Global Development team with whom we worked, delivered high-quality
outputs, fully in line with our expectations, as well as performing diligently under time pressure. The
comprehensive strategic insights and experience has supported our growth as organisation on
multiple levels.

Dietmar Roller, Chairman of International Justice Mission - Germany

VACANCIES

Currently we have no vacancies.

Turning Good into GREAT

GET IN TOUCH

Fundraising – Management – Communication

prop.: Matthias K. Boehning (Dipl.-Oec.), Consultant Economist

ADDRESS

Reuterstraße 116
D-53129 Bonn/Germany

LANDLINE

+49 (0) 228 – 30 42 636 – 0

ADDRESS ACCRA

5th Floor Heritage Towers
Adjacent AfCFTA Trade House
Cruikshank Rd, Accra - Ghana
Digital Address: GA-077-0998