WHAT WE DO

In our topics #FaithInDevelopment, #SocialProfit and #BusinessForDevelopment our strengths are combined with our passion for more excellence.

FAITH IN DEVELOPMENT
We develop concepts and formats for enhanced religious competence. We foster skills with regard to religion, belief and ideology. And we support our clients in working with organizations, initiatives and movements with a background of faith or faith-based motives.

Find out more

SOCIAL IMPACT

Our customers do good. We help them doing good in a great way, using our own guiding framework: the greatness puzzle.

Find out more

BUSINESS FOR DEVELOPMENT

Companies can do great things in international development cooperation. We help our entrepreneurial clients to be (or become) active in developing and emerging countries in a great and socially responsible way.

Find out more

WHAT DEFINES US

We are often asked where our name "PIRON" comes from, what it means or what it stands for. Basically it can be said: PIRON is not an abbreviation or an artificial word, but a personal name. Where this name comes from is a longer story that is best shared in a personal conversation. But in short: PIRON is the name of a place in South Africa, where the vision and basic idea for our work as an agency was born over ten years ago. Accordingly, this name stands for our foundation and our origins.

 

WHO WE ARE

Matthias K. Boehning

Managing director, consulting business economist and economist, moderator

boehning@piron.global

Bonn/Berlin Office

Curriculum Vitae

Ulrich Nitschke

Senior Advisor, Head of Faith & Development Department

nitschke@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Lilian M. Kurz

Project Coordinator, Event Manager

kurz@piron.global

Bonn Office

Romein van Staden

Project Coordinator

vanstaden@piron.global

Bonn Office

Elena Lunz

Junior Project Manager

lunz@piron.global

Bonn Office

Elisabeth Dörgeloh

Junior Project Manager

doergeloh@piron.global

Bonn Office

Jessica Blum

Junior Project Manager

blum@piron.global

Bonn Office

Sarah Adem

Junior Project Manager

adem@piron.global

Bonn Office

Armin Krämer

Project Manager

kraemer@piron.global

Stuttgart Office

Christian Boguslawski

Project Manager

boguslawski@piron.global

Berlin Office

Angela Pscholkowski

Office Manager

pscholkowski@piron.global

Bonn Office

Yaw Yeboah

Project Manager

yeboah@piron.global

Uppsala/Sweden Office

Turning Good into GREAT

GET IN TOUCH

Fundraising – Management – Communication

prop.: Matthias K. Boehning (Dipl.-Oec.), Consultant Economist

ADDRESS

Am Platz der Vereinten Nationen
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
53113 Bonn/Germany

LANDLINE

+49 (0) 228 – 30 42 636 – 0