Digital conferences, meetings and webinars are crisis-proof methods to enable personal exchange and professional collaboration even in times of physical distancing and across large distances. Digital meetings ensure an efficient and sustainable use of natural, financial and time resources. Digital gatherings decrease the CO2 foot print of events, reduce financial expenses related to travelling and accommodation and guarantee higher flexibility, all of which provide a higher level of participant inclusivity.

Professional planning and implementation of digital meetings is necessary, adopting high standards of technical know-how. Without aiming to fully replace real-life interaction, an attentive selection of tools, creative methods and user-centered communication enables meaningful personalized exchange and productive collaboration.

 

THE SERVICE TEAM

Lilian M. Kurz

Project Coordinator, Event Manager, Moderator/Facilitator

kurz@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Ulrich Nitschke

Moderator/Facilitator

nitschke@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Matthias Böhning

Moderator/Facilitator, Event Manager

boehning@piron.global

Bonn/Berlin Office

Curriculum Vitae

Elena Lunz

Junior Project Manager, Technical Lead, Co-Moderation/Facilitation

lunz@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Jessica Blum

Junior Project Manager, Online Communications

blum@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Sarah Adem

Junior Project Manager

adem@piron.global

Bonn Office

Curriculum Vitae

Elisabeth Dörgeloh

Junior Projektmanagerin

doergeloh@piron.global

Büro Bonn

DIGITALIZING CONFERENCES AND MEETINGS

with professional support

GET IN TOUCH

Combine your work with our strengths and our passion for more greatness

Fundraising – Management – Communication

prop.: Matthias K. Boehning (Dipl.-Oec.), Consultant Economist

ADDRESS

Am Platz der Vereinten Nationen
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
53113 Bonn/Germany

LANDLINE

+49 (0) 228 – 30 42 636 – 0